School Holidays

2019/2020

Closing Date   Date Re-open
Friday 19 July 2019 Wednesday 4 September 2019
Friday 25 October 2019 Monday 4 November 2019
Friday 20 December 2019  Monday 6 January 2020
Friday 14 February 2020 Monday 24 February 2020
Friday 3 April 2020  Monday 20 April 2020
Thursday 7 May 2020 Monday 11 May 2020
Friday 22 May 2020 Monday 1 June 2020
Friday 17 July 2020 To be determined...

 

Staff Training Days

We will be closed for staff training on the following days...

Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Thursday 28th November 2019
Friday 29th November 2019
Monday 20th July 2020